Taste Coffee At JJ Bean March 2017

Taste some of Vancouver's best coffees at JJ Bean

Taste some of Vancouver’s best coffees at JJ Bean

Taste coffees at JJ Bean, learn about the specialty coffee selection process and what professional coffee graders look for in great coffee. Tasting coffee (cupping, in coffee lingo) is linked with roasting: we taste coffees to select the best of the best and find the ideal roast profile for each one. It’s also a fun way to develop your palette and unlock hidden flavours.

Free public coffee tastings March 2017

We host free public tastings at different JJ Bean cafes every week.

Thursday, March 2 at 1pm: JJ Powell
Friday, March 3 at 1pm: JJ Granville Island

Thursday, March 9: JJ Suter Brook
Friday, March 10: JJ Woodward’s

Thursday, March 16: JJ Park & Tilford
Friday, March 17: JJ Railway

Thursday, March 23: JJ Commercial
Friday, March 24: JJ Alberni

Thursday, March 30: JJ Main
Friday, March 31: JJ Marine