Taste Coffee November 2018

Taste some of Vancouver's best coffees at JJ Bean

Taste some of Vancouver and Toronto’s*
best coffees at JJ Bean!

Taste coffees at JJ Bean, learn about the specialty coffee selection process and what professional coffee graders look for in great coffee. Tasting coffee (“cupping”, in coffee lingo) is linked with roasting: we taste coffees to select the best of the best and find the ideal roast profile for each one. It’s also a fun way to develop your palette and unlock hidden flavours.

Complimentary public coffee tastings November 2018

We host free public tastings at different JJ Bean cafes every week.

1pm Thursday, November 1: False Creek
1pm Friday, November 2: Dunsmuir
12:30pm Friday, November 2: Bartley *Toronto

1pm Thursday, November 8: Fraser
1pm Friday, November 9: Granville Island
12:30pm Friday, November 9: Bartley *Toronto

1pm Thursday, November 15: N/A
1pm Friday, November 16: N/A
12:30pm Friday, November 16: Bartley *Toronto

1pm Thursday, November 22: Lonsdale
1pm Friday, November 23: Yaletown
12:30pm Friday, November 23: Bartley *Toronto

1pm Thursday, November 29: UBC
1pm Friday, November 30: Cambie
12:30pm Friday, November 30: Bartley *Toronto